Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lipan Mr. Lipan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0311-84318802 Электронная Почта:605590962@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Раствор / бетонное волокно
Сервис онлайн
Lipan
Свяжитесь сейчас

Раствор / бетонное волокно

Категория продукта Раствор / бетонное волокно, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фибробетон, Волокнистый раствор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Трещиностойкий фибробетон R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Раствор / бетонное волокно Поставщики

Полипропиленовые волокна из полипропилена и различных органических и неорганических материалов, рафинированных по специальной композитной технологии, могут формировать продукты в трехмерной бетонной несущей роли для распределения сетки, микротрещины, образовавшиеся в начале твердения бетона, были заблокирован в процессе разработки, чтобы развиваться дальше. Таким образом, это может улучшить трещиностойкость бетона и улучшить противофильтрационные свойства бетона. Это новый идеальный материал для строительных растворов, бетонов, против трещин, против просачивания, износостойкости и сохранения тепла.

Способность к растрескиванию неструктурной трещины в пластической стадии бетона улучшается.

Это своего рода эффективный жесткий самоизоляционный материал.

Диапазон содержания ноля составляет 0,6-1,8 кг / м3, а защита от просачивания бетона, как правило, составляет 0,9 кг / м3.

Основные функции: для предотвращения образования трещин в бетоне, повышения сопротивления проницаемости бетона, улучшения характеристик сопротивления бетону при замерзании-оттаивании, улучшения ударопрочности бетона, сопротивления складчатости, сопротивления усталости, сейсмических характеристик, повышения прочности бетона, устойчивости к старению, улучшить огнезащитные характеристики бетона.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lipan Mr. Lipan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-84318802 Email:605590962@qq.com
Home > Products > Mortar/concrete Fibre
Online Service
Lipan

Mr. Lipan

Leave a message
Contact Now

Mortar/concrete Fibre

Product categories of Mortar/concrete Fibre, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Concrete, Mortar Fibre suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crack Resistant Fiber Concrete R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Mortar/concrete Fibre Suppliers

Polypropylene fiber by polypropylene and a variety of organic and inorganic materials, refined by special composite technology, products can be formed in the concrete three-dimensional supporting role to the distribution of the mesh, the micro cracks formed at the beginning of the hardening concrete was blocked in the process of development, to develop further. Thus, it can improve the fracture toughness of concrete and improve the anti-seepage properties of concrete. It is a new ideal material for mortar, concrete engineering, anti-cracking, anti-seepage, wear-resisting and heat preservation.

The anti-cracking ability of the non-structural crack in the plastic stage of concrete is improved.

It is a kind of effective rigid self-waterproofing material.

The range of noil is 0.6-1.8 kg/m3, and the concrete anti-cracking anti-seepage is usually 0.9kg/m3.

Main functions: to prevent concrete cracks, improve the permeability resistance of concrete, improve the freezing-thawing resisting performance of concrete, improve the impact resistance of concrete, folding resistance, fatigue resistance, seismic performance, improve the durability of concrete, aging resistance, improve the fireproof performance of concrete.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry